UAH
Products catalog : SIVER-AGRO OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
SIVER-AGRO OOO

Products catalog

Residual dry beer yeas
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 50000 UAH/t.  - from 2 t.
Residual dry beer yeast We realize high-quality residual beer yeast. Beer dry yeast is widely applied in production of polnoratsionny forages and preventive and remedies for agricultural, pets and forages to fishes as yeast pothouses is rich in availability of protein, amino acids, vitamins and...
Group: Amplifiers of taste
Yeast pothouses residual dry
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 50000 UAH/t.  - from 2 t.
Residual dry beer yeast We realize high-quality residual beer yeast. Beer dry yeast is widely applied in production of polnoratsionny forages and preventive and remedies for agricultural, pets and forages to fishes as yeast pothouses is rich in availability of protein, amino acids, vitamins and...
Group: Yeast
Yeast residual dry pothouses
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 50000 UAH/t.  - from 2 t.
Residual dry beer yeast We realize high-quality residual beer yeast. Beer dry yeast is widely applied in production of polnoratsionny forages and preventive and remedies for agricultural, pets and forages to fishes as yeast pothouses is rich in availability of protein, amino acids, vitamins and...
Group: Feed additives
Yeast fodder gidolizny (grain)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 6000 UAH/t.  - from 20 t.
Yeast fodder gidolizny (grain) We sell yeast fodder gidolizny (grain). Shipment at own expense. Delivery across all Ukraine. Export. Qualitative characteristics of fodder yeast: Appearance - powder of an average grinding Mass fraction of a crude protein, % not less - 46% Mass fraction of moisture,...
Group: Pet food
Yeast fodder dry
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 50000 UAH/t.  - from 2 t.
Yeast fodder Qualitative characteristics of fodder yeast: Appearance - powder of an average grinding Mass fraction of a crude protein, % not less - 46% Mass fraction of moisture, % no more - 12% Indications to application of fodder yeast Fodder yeast is recommended to be applied to feeding of...
Group: Combined feed
Yeast dry fodder
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 7500 UAH/t.  - from 20 t.
Yeast fodder. Veterinary feed additives Qualitative characteristics of fodder yeast: Appearance - powder of an average grinding Mass fraction of a crude protein, % not less - 46% Mass fraction of moisture, % no more - 12% Indications to application of fodder yeast Fodder yeast is recommended...
Group: Forage feed additives veterinary
Yeast fodder, dry
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
Yeast fodder. Feed additives for pigs Qualitative characteristics of fodder yeast: Appearance - powder of an average grinding Mass fraction of a crude protein, % not less - 46% Mass fraction of moisture, % no more - 12% Indications to application of fodder yeast Fodder yeast is recommended to...
Group: Feed additives
Yeast hydrolytic fodder
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 6000 UAH/t.  - from 20 t.
Yeast fodder hydrolytic We sell yeast fodder gidolizny (grain). Shipment at own expense. Delivery across all Ukraine. Export. Qualitative characteristics of fodder yeast: Appearance - powder of an average grinding Mass fraction of a crude protein, % not less - 46% Mass fraction of moisture, % no...
Group: Yeast
Yeast fodder, hydrolytic
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 6500 UAH/t.  - from 20 t.
Yeast fodder hydrolytic We sell yeast fodder gidolizny (grain). Shipment at own expense. Delivery across all Ukraine. Export. Qualitative characteristics of fodder yeast: Appearance - powder of an average grinding Mass fraction of a crude protein, % not less - 46% Mass fraction of moisture, %...
Group: Yeast
Residual beer yeast dry
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 7500 UAH/t.  - from 20 t.
Residual beer yeast We realize high-quality residual beer yeast. Beer dry yeast is widely applied in production of polnoratsionny forages and preventive and remedies for agricultural, pets and forages to fishes as yeast pothouses is rich in availability of protein, amino acids, vitamins and useful...
Group: Yeast
Yeast, yeast fodder
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 7500 UAH/t.  - from 20 t.
Yeast fodder Qualitative characteristics of fodder yeast: Appearance - powder of an average grinding Mass fraction of a crude protein, % not less - 46% Mass fraction of moisture, % no more - 12% Indications to application of fodder yeast Fodder yeast is recommended to be applied to feeding of...
Group: Yeast
Yeast dry pothouses residual
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 50000 UAH/t.  - from 2 t.
Residual dry beer yeast We realize high-quality residual beer yeast. Beer dry yeast is widely applied in production of polnoratsionny forages and preventive and remedies for agricultural, pets and forages to fishes as yeast pothouses is rich in availability of protein, amino acids, vitamins and...
Group: Yeast
Residual beer yeas
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 50000 UAH/t.  - from 2 t.
We realize high-quality residual beer yeast. Beer dry yeast is widely applied in production of polnoratsionny forages and preventive and remedies for agricultural, pets and forages to fishes as yeast pothouses is rich in availability of protein, amino acids, vitamins and useful minerals. I....
Group: Yeast
Drody paszowych. Yeast fodder. Feed additives
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 7500 UAH/t.  - from 20 t.
Yeast fodder. Feed additives We sell yeast. Maintenance of fodder yeast: Appearance - the crushed powder Mass protein, %, not less - 46% Moisture content, %, no more - 12% of the Indication to application of fodder yeast Yeast fodder is recommended for all types of...
Group: Feed additives
Hydrolytic nutrient yeas
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 6000 UAH/t.  - from 20 t.
We sell yeast fodder gidolizny (grain). Shipment at own expense. Delivery across all Ukraine. Export. Qualitative characteristics of fodder yeast:   Appearance - powder of an average grinding Mass fraction of a crude protein, % not less - 46% Mass fraction of moisture, % no more -...
Group: Feed additives
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog SIVER-AGRO OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : СИВЕР-АГРО ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
СИВЕР-АГРО ООО

Каталог товаров

Остаточные сухие пивные дрожжи
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 50000 UAH - от 2 т
Остаточные сухие пивные дрожжи Реалезуем высококачественные остаточные пивные дрожжи. Пивные сухие дрожжи широко применяются в производстве полнорационных кормов и профилактических и лечебных средств для сельскохозяйственных, домашних животных и кормов для рыб, так как дрожжи пивные богаты на...
Группа: Усилители вкуса
Дрожжи пивные остаточные сухие
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 50000 UAH - от 2 т
Остаточные сухие пивные дрожжи Реалезуем высококачественные остаточные пивные дрожжи. Пивные сухие дрожжи широко применяются в производстве полнорационных кормов и профилактических и лечебных средств для сельскохозяйственных, домашних животных и кормов для рыб, так как дрожжи пивные богаты на...
Группа: Дрожжи
Дрожжи остаточные сухие пивные
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 50000 UAH - от 2 т
Остаточные сухие пивные дрожжи Реалезуем высококачественные остаточные пивные дрожжи. Пивные сухие дрожжи широко применяются в производстве полнорационных кормов и профилактических и лечебных средств для сельскохозяйственных, домашних животных и кормов для рыб, так как дрожжи пивные богаты на...
Группа: Кормовые добавки
Дрожжи кормовые гидолизные (зерновые)
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 6000 UAH - от 20 т
Дрожжи кормовые гидолизные (зерновые) ООО «СИВЕР - АГРО» является производителем высококачественных кормовых дрожжей. Наше предприятие имеет большой опыт в производстве кормовых дрожжей что позволяет максимально удовлетворять потребности клиентов. Также на предприятии внедрена система управления...
Группа: Корма для домашних животных
Дрожжи кормовые сухие
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 50000 UAH - от 2 т
Дрожжи кормовые Качественные характеристики кормовых дрожжей: Внешний вид - порошок среднего помола Массовая доля сырого протеина, % не менее - 46% Массовая доля влаги, % не более - 12% Показания к применению кормовых дрожжей Кормовые дрожжи рекомендуется применять для кормления всех видов...
Группа: Комбикорма
Дрожжи сухие кормовые
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 7500 UAH - от 20 т
Дрожжи кормовые. Добавки кормовые ветеринарные Качественные характеристики кормовых дрожжей: Внешний вид - порошок среднего помола Массовая доля сырого протеина, % не менее - 46% Массовая доля влаги, % не более - 12% Показания к применению кормовых дрожжей Кормовые дрожжи рекомендуется...
Группа: Добавки кормовые ветеринарные
Дрожжи кормовые, сухие
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
Дрожжи кормовые. Кормовые добавки для свиней Качественные характеристики кормовых дрожжей: Внешний вид - порошок среднего помола Массовая доля сырого протеина, % не менее - 46% Массовая доля влаги, % не более - 12% Показания к применению кормовых дрожжей Кормовые дрожжи рекомендуется...
Группа: Кормовые добавки
Дрожжи гидролизные кормовые
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 6000 UAH - от 20 т
 Дрожжи кормовые гидролизные   ООО «СИВЕР - АГРО» является производителем высококачественных кормовых дрожжей. Наше предприятие имеет большой опыт в производстве кормовых дрожжей что позволяет максимально удовлетворять потребности клиентов. Также на предприятии внедрена система...
Группа: Дрожжи
Дрожжи кормовые, гидролизные
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 6500 UAH - от 20 т
Дрожжи кормовые гидролизные Продаем дрожжи кормовые гидолизные (зерновые). Самовывоз. Доставка по всей Украине. Экспорт. Качественные характеристики кормовых дрожжей: Внешний вид - порошок среднего помола Массовая доля сырого протеина, % не менее - 46% Массовая доля влаги, % не более -...
Группа: Дрожжи
Остаточные пивные дрожжи сухие
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 7500 UAH - от 20 т
Остаточные пивные дрожжи Реалезуем высококачественные остаточные пивные дрожжи. Пивные сухие дрожжи широко применяются в производстве полнорационных кормов и профилактических и лечебных средств для сельскохозяйственных, домашних животных и кормов для рыб, так как дрожжи пивные богаты на...
Группа: Дрожжи
Кормовые дрожжи для кормления всех видов сельскохозяйственных животных и птицы
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 7500 UAH - от 20 т
Дрожжи кормовые Качественные характеристики кормовых дрожжей: Внешний вид - порошок среднего помола Массовая доля сырого протеина, % не менее - 46% Массовая доля влаги, % не более - 12% Показания к применению кормовых дрожжей Кормовые дрожжи рекомендуется применять для кормления всех видов...
Группа: Дрожжи
Дрожжи сухие пивные остаточные
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 50000 UAH - от 2 т
Остаточные сухие пивные дрожжи Реалезуем высококачественные остаточные пивные дрожжи. Пивные сухие дрожжи широко применяются в производстве полнорационных кормов и профилактических и лечебных средств для сельскохозяйственных, домашних животных и кормов для рыб, так как дрожжи пивные богаты на...
Группа: Дрожжи
Остаточные пивные дрожжи
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 50000 UAH - от 2 т
Реалезуем высококачественные остаточные пивные дрожжи . Пивные сухие дрожжи широко применяются в производстве полнорационных кормов и профилактических и лечебных средств для сельскохозяйственных, домашних животных и кормов для рыб, так как дрожжи пивные богаты на наличие белка, аминокислот,...
Группа: Дрожжи
Дрожжи кормовые. Кормовые добавки
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 7500 UAH - от 20 т
Дрожжи кормовые. Кормовые добавки Мы продаем дрожжи.   Содержание кормовых дрожжей:   Внешний вид - измельченный порошок   Массовый белок,%, не менее - 46%   Содержание влаги,%, не более - 12%   Показания к применению кормовых дрожжей   Дрожжи кормовые рекомендуется для всех типов...
Группа: Кормовые добавки
Дріжджі кормові гідролізні (зернові)
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 6000 UAH - от 20 т
  ТОВ «СІВЕР - АГРО» є виробником високоякісних кормових дріжджів. Наше підприємство має великий досвід у виробництві кормових дріжджів що дає змогу максимально задовольняти потреби клієнтів. Також на підприємстві впроваджено систему управління безпечністю харчових продуктів ISO 22000...
Группа: Кормовые добавки
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров СИВЕР-АГРО ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги